RVCS Staff Listing

Name Department Email
Brooke Faigin Interim Principal Brooke.Faigin@RiverValleyHigh.org
Stacy Clark Secretary Stacy.Clark@RiverValleyHigh.org
Alisha DeBusk Mathematics Alisha.Debusk@RiverValleyHigh.org
Michelle Ditomaso Counselor Michelle.Ditomaso@RiverValleyHigh.org
Tammy Ferrell Media Center Coordinator Tammy.Ferrell@RiverValleryHigh.org
Ann Horn English Ann.Horn@RiverValleyHigh.org
Diane Huff Spanish Diane.Huff@RiverValleyHigh.org
Stephen Hunsberger Science Stephen.Hunsberger@RiverValleyHigh.org
Rachel Krajewski Mathematics Rachel.Krajewski@RiverValleyHigh.org
Kristina Latonio Science Kristina.Latonio@RiverValleyHigh.org
Jamie Lykins Art Jamie.Lykins@RiverValleyHigh.org
Michael McElman History Michael.McElman@RiverValleyHigh.org
Linda Mitzel Special Education / PE Linda.Mitzel@RiverValleyHigh.org
Giavana Neff Mathematics Giavana.Neff@RiverValleyHigh.org
Seth Phelps English Seth.Phelps@RiverValleyHigh.org
William Smagac History / Science / Athletic Director William.Smagac@RiverValleyHigh.org
Julie White English Julie.White@RiverValleyHigh.org