RVCS Staff Listing

Name Department Email
Rachel Altman Science & ASB Rachel.Altman@RiverValleyHigh.org
Zac Bowman Mathematics Zac.Bowman@RiverValleyHigh.org
Stacy Clark Administrative Assistant Stacy.Clark@RiverValleyHigh.org
Alisha DeBusk Mathematics Alisha.Debusk@RiverValleyHigh.org
Michelle Ditomaso Counselor Michelle.Ditomaso@RiverValleyHigh.org
Brooke Faigin Principal Brooke.Faigin@RiverValleyHigh.org
Tammy Ferrell Media Center Coordinator Tammy.Ferrell@RiverValleyHigh.org
Jerry Hernadez History, Spanish, & Athletic Director Jerardo.Hernandez@RiverValleyHigh.org
Ann Horn English Ann.Horn@RiverValleyHigh.org
Diane Huff Spanish Diane.Huff@RiverValleyHigh.org
Steve Hunsberger Science Stephen.Hunsberger@RiverValleyHigh.org
Jamie Lykins Art & History Jamie.Lykins@RiverValleyHigh.org
Michael McElman History Michael.McElman@RiverValleyHigh.org
Glenn Melero Science Glenn.Melero@RiverValleyHigh.org
Linda Mitzel Resource Linda.Mitzel@RiverValleyHigh.org
Giavana Neff Mathematics Giavana.Neff@RiverValleyHigh.org
Seth Phelps English Seth.Phelps@RiverValleyHigh.org
Steve Riddle Campus Supervisor Steve.Riddle@RiverValleyHigh.org
Will Smagac History William.Smagac@RiverValleyHigh.org
Julie White English Julie.White@RiverValleyHigh.org